top of page

15/6/17 Degree Show Opening

It's all starting to come together. I have now transported the frames and the images into university for it to start taking shape. Now just need to mount and paint the space which I could be in.

First off here are what the images and frames I have chosen look like together:

I am happy with how the images look within the frames, just need a mount to make sure that the images look better with the frames. The use of hahnemuhle photo paper, has meant I have been able to print the images to the best quality. The tonal range and also the texture which I have have been able to obtain from my shoot. I think I will also display a portfolio book to go alongside my work, to show the various other places I have photographed along the way.

Second the space I have asked for and been given:

I am happy with the space I have been given, the lighting is great and the space is in general is fantastic.

Third here is your invite to the University of Chester degree show:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page