top of page

Open Eye


My 'zines' have made it into the Open Eye Gallery!! The Gallery are stocking all three books at a price of £6 each. Any money raised will support the Gallery and split between us. If you are interested in purchasing any copies you can also contact me. I will soon be setting up a store where you can buy the zines and hopefully signed prints.

Seeing them along side the work of famous photographers such as Martin Parr and Daniel Meadows was a surreal experience.

Once, when I went to check on the zines I met a gentleman who had just bought a copy of my work. Meeting a like minded person who had actually paid for my work was uplifting his positive comments were a big boost to my confidence.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page