top of page

So I've broken my New Years resolution

When the clock hit 12 on January 1st 2018:

I set myself two New Years' resolutions. The first being having a stronger online presence. Then second being getting a job linked with photography. So first of good news is that I make weekly posts on instagram but I have yet to continue with a constant project and weekly blogs. I am looking into photographing the local football teams fans and finding local crafts people to photograph, to continue with my 'Blood, Sweat and Tears' Project.

For Christmas I was luckily enough to get a drone to add another string to my bow, I have enjoyed taking it out and getting a new angle on landscapes. I will show some of the photos I have taken in the following section.

Here's a couple of pics with my drone:

A couple of random street shots:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page